恢复数据后格式

  • 识别并恢复超过300种文件类型。
  • 帮助 恢复被格式化的Mac硬盘驱动器 包含坏扇区。
  • 从中不启动在Windows和Mac OS驱动器检索文件。
  • 从重新分区的硬盘数据恢复.

想知道是否有可能或格式化后无法恢复文件?

格式化后的数据恢复既不是不可能的,也不需要复杂的任务。所以,如果你已经失去了你的文件到闪存驱动器的格式,你可以从绝对放心格式化闪存驱动器恢复数据,了解本 读到这里.提取文件歼灭格式化后,你只需要利用一个恢复适用范工具执行驱动忽略现有的文件系统上的恢复操作。

导致文件格式后丢失的因素:

在驱动器中的数据可以有很多原因会丢失。几个理由如下所述

意外格式化: 你可能会不小心格式化了错误的驱​​动器,而在格式化一些不重要的驱动导致loss.For例如严重的数据的边缘可能会用于格式化选择电子:/驱动器时要格式化D :/驱动器。这将彻底从该驱动器导致严重的数据丢失消灭所有文件.

病毒攻击: 病毒是常见原因数据丢失。病毒破坏的数据,并使得难以为用户打开的文件或正确地使用该系统。他们还降低了系统的性能,因为它们需要大量的工作,从CPU,其可以使其他应用程序很多更难work.You可以去,如果你不具备防病毒application.But格式不只是帮助摆脱病毒的格式化删除病毒,但还抹了重要的驱动器的数据,导致严重的数据丢失。

文件系统损坏: 当您的外部硬盘驱动器,连接到电脑进行数据访问或文件传输由于文件系统损坏,有时你可能会得到这样的“部门未找到”,“文件系统的类型是RAW的错误信息,CHKDSK无法使用对于RAW驱动器“,”磁盘没有格式化。你想现在格式化吗?“。这些错误信息不允许你访问数据,直到你格式化导致数据丢失的驱动器.

损坏的注册表文件: 注册表是用于存储有关的机器上的文件配置的重要信息和数据的中央分层数据库。如果您更改配置设置它在注册表文件中自动更新。注册表文件包含有应用程序和在系统starts.In某些情况下,恶意软件会自动安装和配置,它可以执行时,系统starts.These恶意软件自动启动其他服务地点不会允许启动导致操作系统崩溃系统导致数据loss.This可以通过格式化操作系统来解决,但是它可能会导致数据丢失。

虽然重要的文件变得不可访问,也可以通过使用一个格式化的数据恢复应用程序来访问它们。通过使用这种可靠的数据恢复工具,你可以轻松格式化后恢复的图片,更多的去 格式化后恢复图片. 它可以恢复JPG,jpeg格式。BMP,。GIF,。PNG。PSD。TIF以及与此恢复工具的帮助更多的文件类型。它支持文件的恢复从系统格式化的驱动器在Windows 7中,Windows 2008中,都安装了Windows Vista等。.

最近更新:

您可以使用这个强大的格式化SD卡恢复软件的恢复使得几里加热下格式化SD卡数据。经过网站 恢复格式化的SD卡 要知道这个软件是如何工作的.

通过使用这个软件,它是非常容易找回格式化外部硬盘上的数据。点击此链接 格式化外部硬盘驱动器恢复 了解更多。

格式化后恢复删除的文件: 使用这个程序,你可以很容易地从格式化的驱动器恢复被删除的文件。它只能恢复在几分钟内您格式化驱动器的数据。结帐页面的完整 格式化后恢复删除的文件

如何恢复格式化的驱动器的文件?

你需要遵循以下提到的步骤 从格式化的存储卡数据恢复

一步 1: 下载恢复引擎,并在您的系统上安装它。安装后,你会看到一个屏幕,从中有选择 “Recover Partitions / Drives”.

一步 2: 接下来,你将不得不选择 “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” 执行格式化数据恢复。您可以选择您要恢复格式化数据在系统中的特定驱动器。点击 “Next” 启动扫描过程。

一步 3: 只要扫描过程完成后关闭,您可以使用浏览检索文件 “File Type View”/“Data View” 功能。保存恢复会话,以避免您的驱动器重新扫描。以后你可以购买软件并从保存的会话还原恢复的文件.

注: 如果你不能够完成初始扫描过程中,你可以去“智能扫描”选项​​。这后,查看所需的文件,是一种先进的搜索机制。

 

安全穩妥

對於 Leopard (10.5) 和
Snow Leopard (10.6) 用戶

對於 Lion (10.7) 和
Mountain Lion (10.8) 用戶

Recover data after format

  • Identifies and recovers over 300 file types.
  • Helps to recover Mac formatted hard drive containing bad sectors.
  • Retrieves file from drives on Windows and Mac OS which do not boot.
  • Recovers data from re-partitioned drives.

Want to know whether it is possible to recover files after formatting or not?

Data restoration after formatting is neither an impossible nor complex task. So, if you have lost your files to formatting of flash drive, you can recover data from formatted flash drive with absolute ease, to know about this read here. To extract the files wiped out after formatting, you just have to make use of a recovery application. This tool performs recovery action on the drive ignoring the existing file system.

Factors leading to loss of files after format:

Data in the drives can be lost due to many reasons. Few of the reasons are mentioned below

Accidental formatting: You might have accidentally formatted a wrong drive while on the verge of formatting some unimportant drive leading to severe data loss.For instance you may select E:/ drive for formatting when you want to format D:/ drive. This will completely wipe out all the files from that drive leading to severe data loss.

Virus Attack: Virus is the common cause for data loss. Virus corrupts the data and makes it difficult for the user to open the files or use the system properly. They also reduce the system performance because they take lot of work from CPU which could make other applications a lot tougher to work.You may go for formatting if you fail to get rid of virus with the help of anti virus application.But formatting no only removes virus but also wipes out important drive data leading to severe data loss.

File system corruption: When you connect your external hard drive to computer for data access or file transfer,due to corruption of file system sometimes you may get the error messages like “Sector not found”,”The type of the file system is RAW,CHKDSK is not available for RAW drives”,”Disk not formatted. Do you want to format it now?” .These error messages do not allow you to access the data until you format the drive resulting in data loss.

Corrupted registry file: Registry is a central hierarchical data base which stores important information and data about configuration of the machines files. If you change the configuration settings it is automatically updated in the registry file. Registry file includes locations that have applications and other services that start automatically when the system starts.In some cases malware is automatically installed and configured and it may execute when the system starts.These malware would not allow to boot the system resulting in operating system crash leading to data loss.This can be solved by formatting the OS but it may result in loss of data.

Though important files become inaccessible, it is possible to access them by using a formatted data recovery application. By using this reliable data recovery tool you can recover pictures after format with ease, for more go http://www.recoverdataafterformat.net/pictures.html. It is possible to recover .jpg, .jpeg, .bmp, .gif, .png, .psd, .tif and many more file types with the help of this recovery utility. It supports files recovery from formatted drive of systems in which Windows 7,Windows 2008,Windows Vista etc. are installed.

Recent Updates:

You can recover formatted SD card data within few mintues by making using of this powerful formatted SD card recovery software. Go through the website http://www.recoverdataafterformat.net/sd-card.html to know how this software works.

By making use of this software, it is very much easy to get back formated data from external hard disk. Click this link http://www.recoverdataafterformat.net/external-hard-drive.html to know more.

Recover Deleted Files after Formatting: Using this application you can easily recover your deleted files from formatted drive. It recovers your formatted drive data only in few minutes. Checkout this page for complete info:http://www.recoverdataafterformat.net/deleted-files.html

How to restore formatted drive files?

You need to follow the steps mentioned below to restore data from formatted memory card

Step 1: Download the recovery engine and install it in your system. After installation you will get a screen from which you have to choose “Recover Partitions / Drives”.

Step 2: Next you will have to select “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” to perform formatted data recovery. Choose the specific drive in your system from where you want to recover formatted data. Click “Next” to initiate the scanning process.

Step 3: As soon as the scanning process finishes off you can view the retrieved files using “File Type View”/“Data View” feature. Save the Recovery session to avoid rescanning of your drives. Later on you can purchase the software and restore the recovered files from the saved session.

Note: If you are not able to view the desired files after the completion of initial scanning process you can go for “Smart Scan” option.This is an advanced search mechanism.

 

Safe and Secure

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7) and
Mountain Lion (10.8) Users